Villa Hedera VI
REVIEWS FROM OUR GUESTS

Milan August 2018

Great villa, even better than on the photos. Super well designed in terms of layout and functionality. Totally private, including access to the sea.
Anastasia May 2018

We liked Everything! Amazing view, great pool and access to the sea. We relaxed, ate and slept so well and there was 6 of us including two kids. Transfers and private drivers (3 brothers) were wonderful - so kind and helpful. Enjoy!
Olivier August 2017

Villa magnifique avec une vue su mer incroyable
Michael July 2017

Spectacular place!
Vanja July 2017

It was a great time for us in Dubrovnik! We enjoyed our stay in the villa. The pool and the view is awesome!
Ellie June 2017

Amazing villa exactly how it is in the pictures would reccomend to anyone! Sunsets from this villa are one of a kind !
Ton June 2017

Het meest beviel ons de ligging van de villa aan zee met prachtig uitzicht, het comfort van de 3 slaapkamers en 3 badkamers en vooral ook het zwembad
Mikko May 2017

This place was just as described and shown in the pictures! Highly recommended.
Jan September 2016

5 star. this place is like from a movie. 180 steps from the entrance to sea level of your private beach. i'd make sure you have a car, as the villa is located far away from shops / dining. we didn't mind, as we had cars with us.
Peter August 2016

Wow... This place has a million dollar view. You can't believe it when you see how nice it is. This place perfectly fit what we wanted, which was away from Dubrovnik but an easy drive, enough rooms, a pool and a killer view. There are three good sized beds for couples, 3 showers and an extra bathroom. Our boys and I loved that there was a urinal in the downstairs extra bathroom. Every day i would wake up early, start a pot of coffee and open up the doors and sit on the pool area outside and watch ships go by so quietly and peaceful. The place is just right for a get away. You have to have a car and it is a tight parking space, so keep it on the smaller side. I would definitely stay there again. We had our family of 4 and made grilled cheese sandwiches, ate breakfasts and dinner once. You cannot walk to anything from this house, which was fine with us. We did not want a place in town as they are smaller with no pool or with a shared pool. This is your own pool and space which was really nice. I highly recommend this place for people with kids and a car.
Igor July 2016

Great view, pool, fresh refurbishment of the house, clean and neat, private access to sea.
Andrea July 2016

We arrived to a wonderfully clean, new, spectacular space. My kids were thrilled. We were thrilled.
All rights reserved Terms & Conditions / Uvjeti poslovanja | Privacy policy / Zaštita podataka | Customer complaints / prigovor potrošača | Hedera LocatoR | Blog | Contact
Nadzor/Supervision: Državni inspektorat, Turisticka inspekcija / State inspectorate, Tourist inspection, Šubićeva 29, 10 000 Zagreb, turisticka.inspekcija@dirh.hr
x
By continuing to use www.hedera-estate.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions and the Use of Cookies while using the website and our services.
Please also read our Privacy Policy under which, to the extent stated, you consent to the processing of your personal data. Accept