Hedera A11
REVIEWS FROM OUR GUESTS

Larissa May 2019

We had a wonderful time in the Apartment. We like the separate bathrooms on each floor. We feel comfortable with the beautiful interior and clearliness. Thanks a lot!
Winnie April 2019

Location is PERFECT, right in the middle of Old Town. Everything is walking distance, restaurants, shops and grocery stores. The place was also perfect! We are a family of 5 adults and there is plenty of space for all us, we didn’t even use the sofa bed. There is a restroom in every floor (3). Kitchen fully equipped, btw there are 2 kitchens! For GoT fans, the Shame stairs are right next to the apt. Highly recommend staying here.
Cameron September 2017

Fantastic location right in the middle of the old town. 3 floors with beds and a bathroom on each floor so the apartment is ideal for a group. Clean and comfortable - an ideal base for exploring. We had a really lovely stay.
Wei September 2017

Excellent place, great location and great stay
Steven September 2017

Great location and the excursions are fantastic. Highly suggest staying here!
Harman July 2017

Check-in and transfer was amazing as was the excursion guide that was sent to us before our arrival. For our transfer, we had someone at the airport waiting for us with our name on a sign so there was zero stress and we were escorted directly to the apartment by a really nice gentleman. Our private excursion to Montenegro was setup and was a better deal and experience than going through Viator and was personalized and adjusted on our needs with a few extra stops for pics. Great value, excellent service and clean. Will definitely be recommending to friends.
Armando July 2017

Our stay at Hedera A11 was perfect with 3 levels that suited our every need. Central to everything you could ever want within the old town, I would recommend it to anyone who expects a comfortable stay. The service to the apartment was exceptional with a free transfer from the main reception.
Camila July 2017

Wonderful house
All rights reserved Terms & Conditions / Uvjeti poslovanja | Privacy policy / Zaštita podataka | Customer complaints / prigovor potrošača | Hedera LocatoR | Blog | Contact
Nadzor/Supervision: Državni inspektorat, Turisticka inspekcija / State inspectorate, Tourist inspection, Šubićeva 29, 10 000 Zagreb, turisticka.inspekcija@dirh.hr
x
By continuing to use www.hedera-estate.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions and the Use of Cookies while using the website and our services.
Please also read our Privacy Policy under which, to the extent stated, you consent to the processing of your personal data. Accept