Villa Hedera VIII
REVIEWS FROM OUR GUESTS

Jayant September 2017

Awesome place ! No complaints !
Jeroen September 2017

We had a wonderful time in Villa VIII. It is within driving distance of Dubrovnik and has spectacular views. The village itself is small and quiet and there is a good restaurant within walking distance.
Artur August 2017

Great location , fantastic view, pool, quality of insight/outsight equipment
Steve July 2017

This is a wonderful villa and is in a great location. The hosts were very accommodating and made sure they were there to help at all times. I would recommend this to my friends and family - a great villa.
John July 2017

Great house - pool was perfect & outdoor space lovely. Easy access to Dubrovnik yet out of the noise & congestion. Local services for bakeries, restaurants and beaches were perfect! Can't wait to go back!!!
Isabelle June 2017

Great stay in the beautiful villa, myself and my family had an amazing time here, Hedera was a great host that was very good at communicating before our stay to help us with things , such as car rental etc. The place was exactly as expected in the pictures.
Joseph June 2017

Beautiful villa with an even more beautiful view. Staff was extremely helpful from arrival and throughout. Would highly recommend to family or friends who want to stay in a quiet location close enough to beautiful Dubrovnik.
Mark September 2016

Great villa, well maintained and would certainly go back.
Laura July 2016

Beautiful villa. Spacious and spotless. Looks just like the pictures. We didn't leave the pool for four days and ate all our meals off the grill and on the patio - heaven. We were 8 guests (4 children), with one older person on the sofa bed in the TV room. He said is was dark, quiet, and the most comfortable sofa bed he's ever slept on. It is about 30 minutes North of Dubrovnik, and the management requests that you meet them at their office in Dubrovnik. As we were driving in from the North, past the property, they agreed to meet us at the house. But, that was not the norm and you have to call and ask them to do this - just an FYI. The house is not close to a town center or restaurants and the closest major supermarket is in Dubrovnik, a drive away. Would def recommend for a group that is self-sufficient and happy to be away from the hustle and bustle for a few days. For our group it was perfect.
Louise July 2016

Dejligt hun med lækker ren pool. Ved Hawaii Beach var rigtig lækkert med god beværtning.
All rights reserved Terms & Conditions / Uvjeti poslovanja | Privacy policy / Zaštita podataka | Customer complaints / prigovor potrošača | Hedera LocatoR | Blog | Contact
Nadzor/Supervision: Državni inspektorat, Turisticka inspekcija / State inspectorate, Tourist inspection, Šubićeva 29, 10 000 Zagreb, turisticka.inspekcija@dirh.hr
x
By continuing to use www.hedera-estate.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions and the Use of Cookies while using the website and our services.
Please also read our Privacy Policy under which, to the extent stated, you consent to the processing of your personal data. Accept