Hedera Studio 6
REVIEWS FROM OUR GUESTS

Janne September 2019

Clean and comfy apartment near all the interesting places in Dubrovnik. Very affordable.
Judit August 2019

This place was amazing!! One of the best beaches in town is only a 10 min walk away and the promenade is always buzzing with people. Couldn’t have had a better location with many bus stops near by and only a 15 min ride to old town. The place was clean and just enough for two people.
Gautier August 2018

The appartment hedera state s6 is a great place to live in dubrovnik. Near to the beach, port gruz and to the bus station. To visit the old Town you can take à bus or do it at foot (30-40min). The apartment was very clean and equipped
Willow August 2018

Lovely place to stay a bit out from the old town but easily accessible with a bus that runs often. Everything was clean and there were good amenities. Host was easy to communicate with and gave us lots of suggestions on places to to eat. Thanks for a great stay!
Sanni August 2018

Loved this place! We organised airport pick up with them, and from then on it was all smooth sailing. Got taken to their office to pick up keys. They let us check-in, even though we were 2 hours early. The studio is small, but has everything you need - a comfy bed, a nice shower, a fairly well equipped kitchen and a small terrace outside. Even had some local cats visiting the terrace, which is nice for animal lovers!
Martin July 2018

Good place to stay in Dubrovinik. It's near the sea, there is a supermarket on the corner and you can find a good restaurant not far away.
Mathieu August 2017

The apartment is very nice. It is well furnished, very tidy and clean. The support is kind and very reactive. I recommend !
Dolf August 2016

Nice and quiet room on a good location!! The appartment was very clean and friendly people during check in
Alex July 2016

The apartment was exactly as described, perfect for the few nights we spent in Dubrovnik. The staff were very helpful on arrival and happy to help should we need it. Location was great and only a short bus ride into the old town, we had a lovely stay and would definetley recommend the property. We will be sure to use Hedera Estate again in the future! Thank you!
Vinesha June 2016

The host was very welcoming and helpful, easy to contact. Apartment was at a central location 5 min walking distance from Uvala Lapad.
Javier April 2016

Quiet studio with everything you may need. Located in Babin Kuk, a very interesting area of Dubrovnik plenty of local bars and hiking paths. Connected to Old Town (Bus no. 6,only 10 minutes) and to the main bus station (15 minutes walking). Staff is friendly, they even gave us a cellphone to communicate with them for free. April was a perfect choice because the city wasn't crowded and the weather was excellent. Thank you!
April 2016

Quiet studio with everything you may need. Located in Babin Kuk, a very interesting area of Dubrovnik plenty of local bars and hiking paths. Connected to Old Town (Bus no. 6,only 10 minutes) and to the main bus station (15 minutes walking). Staff is friendly, they even gave us a cellphone to communicate with them for free. April was a perfect choice because the city wasn't crowded and the weather was excellent. Thank you! Javier G.
September 2015

Great Location, everything within 15 - 20 min walk. Close to transport, direct buses to Port and Old City. We spent 6 nights in the apartment. The apartment was clean and tidy only lacked few basic amenities. Staff was great and we were given a mobile to call them for anything.” Stephen C.
July 2015

Estuvimos alojados tres días en Dubrovnik sitio ideal para comer el bus numero 6 que te acerca al centro y playas cercanas.apartamento pequeño pero funcional y limpio.ninguna pega con un súper a dos min andando.si volvemos repetiremos. Lorena Z.
August 2014

Sehr schönes Appartement im Erdgeschoß und auf der Rückseite eines kleinen Wohnhauses. Eigener Stellplatz für das Auto direkt davor. Eingangsbereich sehr schön gemacht, und lädt zum draußen sitzen ein. Innen gepflegt und sauber. Sehr gerne wieder. Maklerin vor Ort war sehr nett und sympathisch! 10 Excellent Manuel K., Germany
August 2014

Da molto tempo io e il mio ragazzo desideravamo recarci in Croazia, abbiamo scelto Dubrovnik e acquistato i biglietti aerei, mancava solo più l’alloggio in cui trascorrere le nostre vacanze, così, ci siamo affidati a Wimdu, e grazie a questo sito abbiamo trovato la sistemazione adatta a noi: “Accogliente e Nizza Hedera Studio 6”. Questo monolocale recentemente restaurato ha saputo soddisfare ogni nostra esigenza, infatti, è situato accanto al supermercato, è poco distante dalle spiagge raggiungibili attraverso un bel viale ricco di locali, la fermata dell’autobus è molto vicina e in pochi minuti è possibile raggiungere la bellissima Old Town. Siamo stati accolti con gentilezza, e la ragazza dell’agenzia ci ha fornito i biglietti per la visita delle isole Elafiti. Consigliamo quest’appartamento, per la comodità e per il silenzio e la quiete che vi garantiranno un ottimo riposo!! Enrico D., Italy
All rights reserved Terms & Conditions / Uvjeti poslovanja | Privacy policy / Zaštita podataka | Customer complaints / prigovor potrošača | Hedera LocatoR | Blog | Contact
Nadzor/Supervision: Državni inspektorat, Turisticka inspekcija / State inspectorate, Tourist inspection, Šubićeva 29, 10 000 Zagreb, turisticka.inspekcija@dirh.hr
x
By continuing to use www.hedera-estate.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions and the Use of Cookies while using the website and our services.
Please also read our Privacy Policy under which, to the extent stated, you consent to the processing of your personal data. Accept