Hedera A29
REVIEWS FROM OUR GUESTS

Naraya August 2019

This property was very clean. The check in process was smooth and they drove us to our apartment which made finding it very easy! Great for small groups of people.
Anoob July 2019

It was a very lovely and stylised apartment; clean, tidy will all the amenities you would except ; there is a mini supermarket (PEMO) right outside the house which we used frequently. We always did Uber to/from Old City (the bus stop is not far away from the house if you prefer that) but Uber turned out cheaper as well. There is an excellent tourist attraction right outside the house called 'Dubrovnik Escape' which we really enjoyed thoroughly and would highly recommend it. We even visited the sun-set beach which was very nice. The estate agents (Hedera) ppl were very hospitable and professional. The only downside, if i may say so , from outside the place did not look appealing and there wasn't any immediate hangout places.
Miriam June 2019

Beautiful apartment, everything you need in it, very welcoming and responsive hosts. We loved our stay and would recommend it to anyone.
Giuliana June 2019

We had an amazing time in Dubrovnik! The apartment was gorgeous and clean and they really have an eye for detail in the apartment as well! My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our time! The apartment isn't far away from the old town and there is so much to do! Thank you so much!
Arkadiusz June 2019

Apartment was very nice and had everything what we needed to spent great time in Dubrovnik. It is located about 25-30 minutes walk from Old Town (short walk from bus Nr.4 stop) so it gives also oportunity to explore city. Everyting was clean and beds were comfortable. Good WiFi .The building and neighbourhood is older but the apartment is spotless. Dubrovnik and places worth visiting.
Beth May 2019

We had a lovely time at this apartment. It has all the essentials for a comfortable stay and it is beautifully decorated. It was a convenient location with a shop just across the road for groceries. The bus stop is close by and provides easy access to the Old Town. We had a lovely time.
Ranjan August 2018

The apartment is stylish and modern in a friendly area. There is a local supermarket within mins walking distance. The location of the apartment was perfect and in good distance from the old city and papad beach. The hosts were amazing and very helpful. I would highly recommend the apartment for a short stay.
Sebastien July 2018

Très bel appartement bien situé à 25 mn de marche de la vieille ville ou par le bus ligne 4 compter 10 mn plage la plus proche à 10 mn de marche commerce à 100 m bref un super endroit
Dinars June 2018

The apartment is modern, clean, well equipped and just a short walk from bus Nr.4 stop. 25 min walking distance till oldtown and 10 min walk till nearby beach Bellevue,close to food shop - 1min.
All rights reserved Terms & Conditions / Uvjeti poslovanja | Privacy policy / Zaštita podataka | Customer complaints / prigovor potrošača | Hedera LocatoR | Blog | Careers | Contact
Nadzor/Supervision: Državni inspektorat, Turisticka inspekcija / State inspectorate, Tourist inspection, Šubićeva 29, 10 000 Zagreb, turisticka.inspekcija@dirh.hr
x
By continuing to use www.hedera-estate.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions and the Use of Cookies while using the website and our services.
Please also read our Privacy Policy under which, to the extent stated, you consent to the processing of your personal data. Accept