Hedera A13
REVIEWS FROM OUR GUESTS

Leo August 2019

Great view and location about 15 min walk from old town. Plenty of space
Andy August 2019

We fell in love with Dubrovnik, and also fell in love with the view from the balcony! What a way to wake up. Everything you could want from an apartment - close to the old town, close to some secluded beaches. All the staff from the driver, check-in and check-out were friendly with quick responses to any questions sent. Would have no hesitation to stay there again. Hvala!
Barb June 2019

Great location. Away from the crowds in old town, but still very walkable. Lovely patio overlooking the water. Clean and well appointed.
Idsard May 2019

Nice apartment and very nice view. The Communication is the best i have ever had.
Christie July 2018

Amazing location! Very clean and comfortable. Responsive and friendly staff. All in all a great experience!
Colleen May 2018

The view on the terrace was awesome. The walk to old town, beaches and food was easy and did not include a lot of stairs. We really enjoyed our time there and would recommend a stay at Diana's place.
Gwendoline August 2017

L'appartement est très bien situé : à 10 minutes de la vieille ville et de deux plages ! La vue de la terrasse est superbe et l'appartement tres chaleureux. Excellent accueil.
Joe August 2017

Amazing place to stay, Staff at the the office were very welcoming and helpful. Breath taking views and very close to the perfect swimming spots, clubs and restaurants, but far enough to be peaceful at night. Would recommend anyone to stay here.
Andrei June 2017

Very good location and very large apartament !
Greg June 2017

The place has a beautiful balcony over looking the water which was a pleasure especially in the mornings and evenings. It is a short walk to the main beach and bar/restaurants and maybe a ten min walk into the center of old town. What a great experience.
All rights reserved Terms & Conditions / Uvjeti poslovanja | Privacy policy / Zaštita podataka | Customer complaints / prigovor potrošača | Hedera LocatoR | Blog | Contact
Nadzor/Supervision: Državni inspektorat, Turisticka inspekcija / State inspectorate, Tourist inspection, Šubićeva 29, 10 000 Zagreb, turisticka.inspekcija@dirh.hr
x
By continuing to use www.hedera-estate.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions and the Use of Cookies while using the website and our services.
Please also read our Privacy Policy under which, to the extent stated, you consent to the processing of your personal data. Accept