Hedera A6
REVIEWS FROM OUR GUESTS

Karyn August 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed staying here. The location was great and the apartment was a great size for 4 adults. The apartment itself was very modern and had everything we needed, would definitely recommend
Peter May 2019

Fantastic apartment situated superbly - 1 minute walk from the centre but far enough away from the centre to be completely peaceful
Bill August 2018

Great accommodation and central location in the old town. Very nice rooms and facilities. Loads of restaurants on door step yet very quiet inside. The air conditioning was fantastic. Highly recommended!
Susan July 2018

Staying at Hedera A6 was faultless. The location in the old town was amazing and surprisingly quiet. The apartment is modern with everything you need. The service was very efficient and they even met us at our taxi and helped with our luggage which was great after a days traveling. It was great being able to duck out and enjoy a meal or sights within the old town and then return to our lovely apartment for a break from the crowds and hot weather at any time during the day. I would fully recommend this apartment
Eric July 2018

Vanessa was our host and she was extremely hospitable. She picked this up at the pile gate and made sure that everything was in order. One of our bags was lost in Rome and she helped track it down and get to the flat as soon as possible. She was super kind and thoughtful and helped make the trip more memorable. Thanks Vanessa!
Sonja April 2018

Staying here was a joy. In the heart of the city, with no stairs to the building of the condo, and very quiet. It was exactly as the pictures, very clean, and the beds were very comfortable would gladly stay there again and would highly recommend anyone to stay there
Sarah April 2018

A lovely, well equipped, spotlessly clean air conditioned apartment located just a couple of alleys away from all that Dubrovnik has to offer. Comfortable beds and good sized shower rooms. Staff were helpful and even left us a phone to contact them on.
Bob September 2017

Absolutely brilliant location. Most helpful staff with booking and information assistance. Staff aim to please and transport from booking office to apartment made it easy. The apartment was simply stunning and so comfortable for a couple, but four could easily be accommodated. I highly recommend this apartment. I will definitely recommend to anyone without hesitation. Brilliant and it made for a very enjoyable time in one of the most beautiful cities of the world.
Lisa September 2017

My husband and I had a lovely stay at Diana's modern and comfortable apartment. She and the Hedera apt team were extremely helpful and provided quick responses to all of my questions! The apartment was surprisingly quiet despite the central location in Old Town. Everything was made easy from pick up at the airport, check-in and checking out. Highly recommend and would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Markus July 2017

Tolles Appartement. Wir haben die Gelegenheit eines Pick-Up vom Flughafen genutzt. Sehr zu empfehlen. Wir würden die Wohnung beim nächsten Mal wieder buchen.
Alexandre July 2017

Getting inside Dubrovnik old town is not an easy task. The central reservation desk made our arrival very smooth by guiding us to the apartment and carrying luggage to our door step. They were also very helpful in pointing out cheapest parking spot not too far from old town. We also got a local mobile to stay in touch and or use for local calls during our stay. The apartment is luxurious and ultra-clean. Perfectly located in old town. We would go back again and highly recommend it
Michael June 2017

Our family had a wonderful stay. Place was perfect. I have spent a lot of time in Dubrovnik over the years. 3 good things to know about this apartment: 1) it is beautiful like the pictures show 2) it is absolutely quiet at night (can be hard to find in old town) 3) it is pretty close to the main Pile gate AND you can get there without going up steps (very rare)
Christy June 2017

Loved having a fridge and a washer and dryer. So convenient. Everything was perfect down to the friendly service at check in and check out. We lived the ride to airport that we book via the owners. We learned so much about the area. We can't wait to return.
Beris May 2017

The apartment was in a very old part of the historic town but was decorated in a beautiful contemporary style with every modern convenience - it was a treat to stay three nights in this amazing old city. Have afternoon drinks at the Buza Bar perched above the Adriatic on rocks around the outside of The Wall - felt like a celebrity!
May 2017

Diana's place is in a good location in the center of the old town with numerous restaurants and attractions near by.
May 2017

We could not fault our Hedera Estate experience from the moment Zoran picked us up at the bus terminal until we gave back the keys. The appliances and finishes are very high quality, beds extremely comfy and the whole apartment feel is warm and cosy. The location is perfect in the old town and very quiet at night. The service was second to none having been provided a mobile to call the reception at any time and having had a Hedera Estate babysitter provided at very short notice. Our only downfall was not staying here and in Dubrovnik longer! I highly recommend this property and we would not hesitate to rebook upon return to Croatia.
Hayley May 2017

Our stay in Dubrovnik was a wonderful experience right from the welcome at check in until we checked out. We were provided a map of the old town and all of the recommendations of where to visit, good food etc where on point! The apartment was beautiful, spacious and comfortable. We will be back!
Jo Mansell April 2017

The location of this apartment was fantastic - right in the heart of the old town with everything on the doorstep. The flat was immaculately decorated,modern but cosy, comfortable and the lighting was excellent. ( So many of the apartments we have stayed in have been dark and badly lit. ) I would thoroughly recommend the apartment to anyone visiting Dubrovnik. The receptionist who met us and checked us in, was delightful.
Brendan Battersby March 2017

The place was exactly as advertised in the photos. The old city of Dubrovnik is very touristy but this apartment is situated away from the busy streets so the evenings are quiet. We had a fantastic stay and would come back again!
Carlen December 2016

We had a great stay here around New Years. It's a perfect location, quiet but easy to get to, and the beds are very comfortable. Kitchen and living room are very spacious and the host will help you with anything you need. Definitely stay here! I was cold because I didn't ask about the thermostat, but that will probably mean you'll be cool in the summer!
Karra October 2016

The location was AMAZING!!! It was a beautiful apartment and very centrally located in the old town. The check in process was smooth and the reception staff and driver were fantastic. They helped us park our car outside the walls, provided food & activity recommendations, and even provided a cell phone for contacting them in Europe so we didn't have to use our US phones.
Meegan October 2016

This place is perfect. We stayed here with 4 adults and there was plenty of room. The apartment itself has so much character that you feel like staying in rather than exploring. To explore, everything is so close and it's in a really quiet back alley so no night noise. The company that you deal with are fantastic. They answer any questions and have a1 customer service. We are very happy and would have loved to stay longer.
Herbert September 2016

Perfect Place. We booked this place after leaving another listing early because of noise. Dubrovnik can be busy and crowded. This place was a welcome refuge from both. On a quiet street, yet close to everything. Great furnishings and thoughtfulness. Was a perfect place.
Eva September 2016

We loved the stay at Hedera Apartment. It was exactly as described. Apartment has very good location near to the main street and surrounded by lots of restaurants bars and shops. Communication was good and service by arrival and departure was good one. We highly recommend this apartment to everybody wanting an enjoyable stay in Dubrovnik.
Jeff June 2016

Exceptional customer service--they picked us up from the airport and stored our luggage on our departure day (for a fee, but very reasonable). Apartment was in an ideal location and very beautiful.
Kirill April 2016

The apartment was great. The reception team was excellent. Will come again.
October 2015

The apartment was beautiful and in a great location! Ramona was responsive and a very nice host. We were met at the apartment, given a tour, and given tips about the old town Dubrovnik. Would stay again :) ! Matt D.
September 2015

Very happy, exactly what we hoped it would/should be! Axel D.B
All rights reserved Terms & Conditions / Uvjeti poslovanja | Privacy policy / Zaštita podataka | Customer complaints / prigovor potrošača | Hedera LocatoR | Blog | Contact
Nadzor/Supervision: Državni inspektorat, Turisticka inspekcija / State inspectorate, Tourist inspection, Šubićeva 29, 10 000 Zagreb, turisticka.inspekcija@dirh.hr
x
By continuing to use www.hedera-estate.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions and the Use of Cookies while using the website and our services.
Please also read our Privacy Policy under which, to the extent stated, you consent to the processing of your personal data. Accept