Hedera A3
REVIEWS FROM OUR GUESTS

Sumaiyah September 2019

Great location.. easy to get to old town via Ubers or bus.. promenade was just down the road! And convenient pemo supermarket was a two min walk down. Copacobana beach was a walk down the steps from our apartment as well! It also had a beautiful little garden
Joel July 2019

Spotless apartament, with a beautiful garden that will be your main place to relax in the summer. Located in a realy calm neighborhood close to the beach and the main street with all the restaurants.
Senida August 2017

We loved the place, especially the garden! the appartment itself has enough space to fit all 5 of us (2 adults and 3 kids) and the kitchen was great and fully equiped, which made our lives much easier :) would definitely visit again!
Margaux August 2017

Very nice apartment, modern and well situated, 5 min away from the sea. The place was clean, nicely furnished and cosy!
Ned July 2017

The check in staff (the house is managed by a property company) were extremely friendly and helpful.Clean house with a good array of cooking equipment. The garden is lovely and gets sun for most of the day. Neighbourhood is great - some lovely beaches near and away from hustle and bustle of the centre of Dubrovnik.
Thibaut July 2016

Un logement parfait et efficace pour des vacances. Jardin très agréable et ombragé par forte chaleur. Taxi peut cher pour aller dans la vieille ville. Décoration moderne, lit jumeaux et lit 160 avec literie confortable. Je recommande vivement !! Amazing home !
July 2016

Alles hat prima geklappt. Sehr profesionelle Agentur mit sehr guter Leistung. Die Wohnung ist sehr groß und sehr sauber. Transfer vom Flughafen und zurück ohne Probleme.Beim nächsten Besuch werden wir wieder über Herrera Estate buchen. Jürgen und Marion
Sylvie July 2016

Appartement bien situé accessible au centre par autobus petit marché à 200 mètres. Belle terrasse a l'extérieur.
All rights reserved Terms & Conditions / Uvjeti poslovanja | Privacy policy / Zaštita podataka | Customer complaints / prigovor potrošača | Hedera LocatoR | Blog | Contact
Nadzor/Supervision: Državni inspektorat, Turisticka inspekcija / State inspectorate, Tourist inspection, Šubićeva 29, 10 000 Zagreb, turisticka.inspekcija@dirh.hr
x
By continuing to use www.hedera-estate.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions and the Use of Cookies while using the website and our services.
Please also read our Privacy Policy under which, to the extent stated, you consent to the processing of your personal data. Accept