Hedera Studio 4
REVIEWS FROM OUR GUESTS

Isaac September 2019

Me and my girlfriend were looking for a quiet peaceful and chilled holiday, not too far away from the old town. Studio 4 was perfectly clean and the location was better than expected. Highly recommend
Valentina July 2019

Antonija's place is very clean, well equipped and located in an ideal position. One of the beaches is 10 min away walking and local restaurants and shops are close by. The outdoor space is nice and cosy, good for a meal and very green. The indoor area is spacious and despite being a studio the day and night areas are separated well. The air con makes the night very fresh. Me and my 5yo had a great time here. I would recommend with a child!
Katharina July 2018

We had a really lovely stay at the apartment. Everything was really clean, and perfect for us. The staff always answered quickly and had a answer to every question we had. If we come back to Dubrovnik someday, we would come back to this apartment. The apartment was good located with supermarkets and restaurants near by. It was very easy to either get to the Old Town or to beaches, just take the bus and you're right there. Thanks for the lovely stay!
Maykel August 2017

La terracita para desayunar muy bien
Miriam August 2016

Comfortable and clean apartment in a very calm neighborhood
Carley August 2016

Our stay was excellent. Hedera Estate was great, we were able to walk to the reception straight from the ferry, and even though our ferry was late, it was fine and they drove us to the apartment, which was very cute, spacious and clean. The hosts were very welcoming and provided lots of information about Dubrovnik, suggestions and a map. It's a very nice area to walk around with lots of restaurants and areas to swim, etc. Also, it's very easy to take the bus to the old city, which is beautiful. Everything was great!
Martina July 2016

Die Lage des Appartments ist super. Bus ist innerhalb von wenigen Minuten erreichbar, der einen direkt in die Altstadt bringt. Die Räume waren sauber und alles wie abgesprochen.
June 2015

Location and the little terrace.just right to chill out with a bottle of wine. Maggie J.
May 2015

Das war wunderbar schön, fair und korrekt. Ich werde Service von Hedera wieder nutzen und gern meinen Bekanten und Freunden empfehlen. Katya M.
All rights reserved Terms & Conditions / Uvjeti poslovanja | Privacy policy / Zaštita podataka | Customer complaints / prigovor potrošača | Hedera LocatoR | Blog | Contact
Nadzor/Supervision: Državni inspektorat, Turisticka inspekcija / State inspectorate, Tourist inspection, Šubićeva 29, 10 000 Zagreb, turisticka.inspekcija@dirh.hr
x
By continuing to use www.hedera-estate.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions and the Use of Cookies while using the website and our services.
Please also read our Privacy Policy under which, to the extent stated, you consent to the processing of your personal data. Accept