House Hedera III
REVIEWS FROM OUR GUESTS

Laurie August 2018

Très bon séjour dans cette grande résidence, très bien adaptée à notre grand nombre. Il y a une terrasse extérieure pour manger tous ensemble, et les appartements sont spacieux.
Column June 2018

All of the team were very helpful and assisted us with all of our asks. The location was ideal for us, in 20 minutes we could walk to the old town.
Benoit September 2017

The apartment is super clean and functional. The location is great too since you can get a feel of a different neighbourhood and go for a stroll along on the harbour.
Max August 2017

Great service and communication beforehand. All staff members were very helpful through e-mail. The house was amazing. Plenty of space and nice airco. The kitchens were modern and spacious and our holiday was perfect. Thank you very much Hedera Estate Staff!
Sarah June 2017

We were a group of 12, and this accommodation suited us perfectly. We had two people in each apartment, but you could easily have three (or four in the two top floor apartments). The outdoor table was great for us too. Location was perfect - we took a boat out for a day which left from the port right on our doorstep. Easy to get the bus into town or about 20 mins walk. A big tommys supermarket around the corner. The staff were all lovely, and held onto all of our luggage on the day of check in and check out. Highly recommended for big groups!
Andreas May 2017

We were really impressed of the high level of sevice our host had. I could really recommend this to whomever that would like to vistit Dubrovnik! I give this appartment 10 002 stars! :)
Sharon August 2016

Five stars is not nearly enough to describe how much we enjoyed our stay in these beautiful apartments! We were 14 people and they gave us 6 full apartments in the same private building, the whole place was ours! Everything was clean, new, insanely perfect location, air conditioner was perfect, bathrooms were big, beds were so comfy with HUGE pillows. It was just perfect perfect perfect! I would HIGHLY recommend this place to everyone. Our family group ranged from 10-76 years old and it was perfect for everyone! The staff at the front desk was very very helpful and personable and spoke perfect English, helped us with arranging day trips and where to shop and change money, they were excellent and made our stay even better! Ten thousand stars!
Almenia July 2016

Perfecta para nuestra estancia en Dubrovnik. Se trata de una casa grande dividida en 6 apartamentos. En la misma puerta tienes autobús que te lleva al centro y la zona es muy tranquila. Es tal cuál se ve en las fotografías. 100% recomendable.
All rights reserved Terms & Conditions / Uvjeti poslovanja | Privacy policy / Zaštita podataka | Customer complaints / prigovor potrošača | Hedera LocatoR | Blog | Contact
x
By continuing to use www.hedera-estate.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions and the Use of Cookies while using the website and our services.
Please also read our Privacy Policy under which, to the extent stated, you consent to the processing of your personal data. Accept