Hedera A17
REVIEWS FROM OUR GUESTS

William July 2018

Great view! Reasonable walk to Old Town. AC worked great and made it very comfortable. We spent most of our time in Old Town. Had a nice hike on Otok Lokum. We should have ranged out into the City of Dubrovnik more. The Uber drivers were all very nice and had lots of information that help us along the way. The whole team was very helpful. They set up transfer for us that were perfectly timed and professional.
Sarah October 2017

We loved this place. The location is great, just an easy walk to old town. The views are absolutely incredible, even better than the pictures describe. And the check in and out process was easy and efficient.
Ivar June 2017

En veldig fint beliggende leilighet med flott utsikt ut mot øya Lokrum og ned mot gamlebyen. Romslig og normalt greit utstyrt leilighet. Leiligheten kan absolutt anbefales.
Morgan June 2017

The apartment is beautiful, spacious, immaculate, and convieniently located! It's just a short walk to the Old Town; close enough for convenience, but far enough away to be quiet and relaxed! Breakfast on the terrace was the perfect way to start each day! The driver who picked us up from the airport when we arrived, and drove us back to the port when we left, was AMAZING! He gave us a great history of Croatia, yummy restaurant suggestions, and was very, very nice! In fact, everyone we dealt with was! We loved it!
Forrest September 2016

Great apartment, great location, really nice people at Hedera Estate. Views from every room and terrace don't get old. The 10 minute walk to the old town is a breeze. Zoran is extremely knowledgeable about everything Dubrovnik and Croatia. We were able to hire him to drive us to the ferry in Orebic which was a huge bonus as we stopped for fresh oysters in Mali Ston, a brief wall walk in Ston and a visit to one of the wineries specializing in Dingac (aka Son of Zinfandel)
Kunal September 2016

Our host was awesome and very proactive. She chatted with us and gave us great suggestions on things to do.
Stacey August 2016

We loved this apartment! We were a group of 4 Irish girls and we couldn't have asked for a better apartment. It is so spacious and the terrace is so beautiful. The team is really helpful. They arranged for us to be collected from the airport for a cost. The driver was so nice. He told us a little bit about Dubrovnik on our way to reception. On our second day my friend needed a doctor. We called reception and they arranged for a doctor to call out to the apartment within the hour. The doctor was also so nice and friendly! I would give this apartment 10/10.
Robert August 2016

Great views & location. Apartament is very spacious. Good location. Very professional service.
Lesley July 2016

We are a family of 4 with grown up sons and we stayed for 4 nights. The apartment was lovely, spacious and clean. The terrace was the best aspect with fantastic views. Only a 10 minute walk into the wonderful old town with great restaurants. We were there for the start of the summer festival which was a bonus with lots of live entertainment and great atmosphere. We loved the chairlift and spent a restful afternoon at the restaurant at the top with the most spectacular views. We took a boat to Lokrum (opposite the apartment) which was beautiful - good shady walks with lots of peacocks and rabbits! and a couple of good restaurants.
Cristina June 2016

Me gustó haber estado alojando en la casa de Ramona. Fue fantástico todo el tiempo que pasé allí. La casa es divina y muy bien situada y exactamente como se muestra en las fotos. Fue muy divertido y sin duda volver a alojarse allí.
May 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip, the apartment, Dubrovnik, the people the food.... were wonderful. The Hedera staff were first rate and were a pleasure to deal with....thank you all. Warm Regards. Bob & Janna
September 2015

We arranged for a private car transport from the airport by Hedera Estate and so we were picked up at the airport and taken to the main Hedera offices to collect keys to the apartment. Transfer was professional and efficient. Once we arrived at the offices my family of 4 were put completely at ease as we were pointed in the direction of bank machines and a local grocery. We were then given tips for the best places to visit and eat in town and were driven to the apartment where we were given a thorough tour of apartment facilities and also given a local mobile phone which we could use to call if we had any queries with the apartment or our stay in Dubrovnik in general. The apartment itself could not disappoint and is as portrayed in the description and online photos. By far the best feature of this apartment is the elevated and expansive views of the Dubrovnik Old Town and views of Lokrum Island directly in front of the apartment. The apartment has a couple of balconies and shuttered windows that could be opened on a sunny morn to enjoy the views. The apartment is approx. 10 mins walk from the old town and slightly less to a couple of local beaches. Just the right distance to walk off a nice meal in town. All communication with Ramona and the Hedera Estate team were quick and efficient and there was no problems arranging check in and check out. Perfect apartment to appreciate Dubrovnik and all that it has to offer! Steven D.
September 2015

The reception location was a bit tricky to get to, but the properly managers were great. We were escorted to the property and shown everything about the apartment and many recommendations about what to see, do, and how to get to the locations we were interested in. This is a large apartment with two bedrooms and two baths. The balcony is exceptional and the view is first rate -- direct view of Lokrum. There is a main room with a big TV; it is a very comfortable space when you are wrapping up your day in the Dubrovnik area. The walk down to the old town is about 10 mins directly down the street. There is a bit of street noise to contend with. The private parking space if very nice -- Dubrovnik is a busy place. The kitchen has a nice size frig and is pretty well equipped with items for cooking. There are two stores just outside the gate to the old town (we recommend the Konzum if you shop in this area). Overall an excellent value for the space and location. Jason C.
August 2015

Sehr gute Lage. Distanz zur Altstadt ist zu Fuß machbar. Wohnung ist groß, sauber, schön und hat eine wunderschöne Terrasse. Abwicklung ist schnell und ohne Probleme von statten gegangen. Einfach sauber! Hans E.
August 2015

We were made very welcome with useful information given. The accommodation was in a good place for the old town. The view from the balcony was amazing. Janet J.
July 2015

Spacious apartment with a great view. Nice and clean when we arrived. Our hosts were very helpful in answering our questions and organising transport. Thomas P.
July 2014

Vacances à Dubrovnik en famille (2 adultes et 2 enfants de 13 et 12 ans), pendant 10 jours entre le 21 et le 30 juillet La réservation a été faite très facilement via internet et échanges d'email vers la mi-mars. Il faut se dépêcher car les appartements loués par cette société partent comme des petits pains. Au cours des échanges, différents conseils nous ont été prodigués, que ce soit pour un club de plongée, la location de voiture, les trajets vers la Bosnie... L'équipe est à vraiment à l'écoute. Une fois sur place, quelques échanges de SMS suffisent pour valider l'adresse et l'heure du check-in. Pas de mauvaises surprises, l'appartement correspond en tout point à l'annonce (attention, le barbecue est en fait une plancha) : spacieux, bien situé et équipé, avec une place de parking et une vue imprenable sur l'adriatique. Propreté impeccable à notre arrivée, avec changement des draps et des serviettes une fois par semaine. Ménage également géré par leur soin après notre départ. 2 bémols cependant : - Le congélateur ne fonctionnait pas et en dépit de mes relances et du déplacement de 2 techniciens, aucune solution n'a été trouvée. Très embêtant si vous prévoyez de faire des cocktails et surtout pour nettoyer la plancha !! - L'heure du check-out est confirmée la veille à 23h30 pour le lendemain 10h00. Heureusement que vous avions anticipé le rangement... Au final, agence sérieuse et appartement de qualité. A recommander pour des vacances réussies. Vianney M., France
“An amazing apartment with excellent customer service” April 2013

I don't often write reviews but I felt compelled to do so after my stay at this apartment just outside the old town of Dubrovnik. It is light, very well maintained, roomy for two couples, clean and with a balcony offering a superb view of the bay. But what really sealed it for me as a superb place to stay is the level of customer service. Alen helped us with booking a wine trip and a visit to three of the islands, as well as providing a shuttle service to and from the airport. He even provided us with a mobile phone so that we could call him at any time free of charge. And the it comes with free wifi. Outcome - all four of us had an extremely relaxing holiday. Scott S.
All rights reserved Terms & Conditions / Uvjeti poslovanja | Privacy policy / Zaštita podataka | Customer complaints / prigovor potrošača | Hedera LocatoR | Blog | Contact
x
By continuing to use www.hedera-estate.com you will be agreeing to the website Terms and Conditions and the Use of Cookies while using the website and our services.
Please also read our Privacy Policy under which, to the extent stated, you consent to the processing of your personal data. Accept